June 15, 2023

PRESENT:

CULLINAN	MCCONNELL	SOLAZZO
GALLOWAY	MURPHY	TASCARELLA
GILSON	PETER-CLARK	TUCKER
GRECO	RANSOM	TURNER
HOLST	SHARKEY IV	WEAVER
MASON	SHATRAU	WEBER

Ex-Officio: M. Chesbro and G. Toth

Counsel: Kevin Caraccioli, Esq.

Staff: Kevin LaMontagne, Austin Wheelock, Evelyn LiVoti, Karen Perwitz and Erin

Weaver

The 71st Annual Meeting of Operation Oswego County, Inc. was called to order by President Ellen Holst at 8:30 a.m. President Holst welcomed everyone.

PROOF OF SERVICE

President Holst called on Secretary Cullinan who reported that proof of service had been duly filed in accordance with the By-Laws. Notice was posted in the Palladium Times on June 3, 2023 and on the organization's website.

FINANCIAL REPORT

President Holst called on Treasurer Peter-Clark who gave a brief summary for the fiscal year ending December 31, 2022.

NOMINATING COMMITTEE

President Holst called on Nominating Committee Chair Weaver who gave the Nominating Committee report. Ms. Weaver acknowledged the other members of the committee consisting of Chena Tucker, John Sharkey IV and Independent Advisor George Joyce.

Ms. Weaver presented the following Directors for a new three-year term:

Shane Broadwell
Peter Cullinan
William Galloway
Daniel Murphy
Tricia Peter-Clark
Joseph McConnell
Michelle Shatrau
Chena Tucker

Ms. Weaver presented the following as new Directors as follows:

Brian Heffron of CiTi BOCES for a 1-year term Diane Benedetto of National Grid for a 2-year term

On a motion by Mr. Turner, seconded by Mr. Gilson, the Directors were unanimously approved.

President Holst recognized and thanked retiring member: Brian Anderson for his many years of dedicated service to the OOC Board.

ADJOURNMENT

On a motion by Ms. Tucker, seconded by Mr. Galloway, the meeting was adjourned at 9:10 a.m.

Respectfully Submitted,

Peter Cullinan Secretary